Phone & Email List

Phone contact list:
Governor Andrew Cuomo – 518-474-8390
Senator David Carlucci – 845-623-3627 / 518-455-2991
Senator Bill Larkin – 845-567-1270 / 518-455-2770
Assemblywoman, Ellen Jaffee – 845-624-4601 / 518-455-5118
Assemblyman Ken Zebrowski – 845-634-9791 / 518-455-5735
Assemblywoman Annie Rabbit – 845-291-3631 / 518-455-5991
Rockland County Executive, C. Scott Vanderhoef – 845-638-5122
Rockland County Legislature – 845-638-5100

Rockland County Legislature

To find your District, click here.

District Legislator E-mail
District 1 Douglas J. Jobson JobsonD@co.rockland.ny.us
District 2 Michael M. Grant GrantM@co.rockland.ny.us
District 3 Jay Hood Jr. hoodj@co.rockland.ny.us
District 4 Ilan S. Schoenberger Schoenbi@co.rockland.ny.us
District 5 Edwin J. Day daye@co.rockland.ny.us
District 6 Alden H. Wolfe WolfeA@co.rockland.ny.us
District 7 Philip Soskin soskinp@co.rockland.ny.us
District 8 Toney Earl EarlT@co.rockland.ny.us
District 9 Christopher Carey careyc@co.rockland.ny.us
District 10 Harriet Cornell cornellh@co.rockland.ny.us
District 11 Frank Sparaco SparacoF@co.rockland.ny.us
District 12 Joseph L. Meyers meyersj@co.rockland.ny.us
District 13 Aron B. Wieder See Assistant Table Below
District 14 Aney Paul paula@co.rockland.ny.us
District 15 Patrick J. Moroney moroneyp@co.rockland.ny.us
District 16 John A. Murphy murphjo@co.rockland.ny.us
District 17 Nancy Low-Hogan, Ph.D. LowhogaN@co.rockland.ny.us

 

Constituent Assistants

Legislator Constituent Assistant
Edwin J. Day Amanda Roman
638-5751
romana@co.rockland.ny.us
Michael Grant
Jay Hood, Jr
Joseph L. Meyers
Nancy Low-Hogan, Ph.D.
Christopher J. Carey Daniel Friedman
638-5754
friedmda@co.rockland.ny.us
Toney L. Earl
Patrick J. Moroney
Ilan S. Schoenberger
Frank Sparaco
Alden Wolfe
Douglas Jobson Pamela Sitomer
638-5753
sitomerp@co.rockland.ny.us
John Murphy
Philip Soskin
Aney Paul
Aron B. Wieder

 

Legislature Staff

Clerk to the Legislature Laurence O. Toole TooleL@co.rockland.ny.us
Deputy Clerk Mary Widmer WidmerM@co.rockland.ny.us
Assistant to the Chairwoman Kathleen M. Do DoK@co.rockland.ny.us
Assistant to the Chairwoman Suzanne Barclay barclays@co.rockland.ny.us

 

Town Supervisors for Rockland County

Clarkstown Alexander Gromack a.gromack@clarkstown.org
Haverstraw Howard T. Phillips, Jr. 845-429-2200 (no email listed)
Haverstraw Alex Guarino (Asst to Spvr) aguarino@townofhaverstraw.org
Orangetown Andrew Stewart supervisor@orangetown.com
Ramapo* Christopher P. St. Lawrence supervisor@ramapo-ny.gov
Stony Point* Geoffrey Finn http://www.townofstonypoint.org/?p=108
(*Links are to “contact us” fill-in forms for each Supervisor)

 

Villages of Rockland County

Airmont Dennis Kay, Mayor dkay@airmont.org
Chestnut Ridge Jerome Kobre, Mayor info@chestnutridgevillage.org
Grandview On Husdon Larry Lynn, Mayor gvoh@optonline.net
Haverstraw Michael Kohut Mayor michael.kohut@vohny.com
Hillburn Bernard Jackson, Mayor info@hilburn.org
Nyack Jen White, Mayor jenwhite@nyack-ny.gov
Montebello Jeffrey S. Oppenheim, Mayor            mayor@villageofmontebello.com
Piermont Christopher Sanders, Mayor csanders@piermont-ny.org
Pomona Brett Yagel, Mayor brett.yagel@pomonavillage.com
Spring Valley Noramie F. Jasmin, Mayor 845-573-5864 (no email listed)
Joseph A. Desmaret, Deputy Mayor josephdesmaret@optonline.net
Sloatsburg Carl S. Wright, Mayor carlswright@sloatsburgny.com
Suffern Dagan LaCorte, Mayor mayor@suffernvillage.com
Upper Nyack Michael Esmay, Mayor village.clerk@uppernyack-ny.us
uppernyack@gmail.com
West Haverstraw John F. Ramundo, Mayor info@westhaverstraw.org